City of Edmond Employees & Retirees Only

The Employee Health Clinic
28 E. Main St., Suite 100
Edmond, OK 73034

Schedule your appointment today by calling 800.993.8244 or log in at www.careatc.com. Monday through Friday 6:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Clinic Hours


 
Monday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
11:45 am - 2:45 pm
 
Tuesday
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
1:45 pm - 4:45 pm
 
Wednesday 
8:00 am - 11:00 am
11:45 am - 2:45 pm
 
Thursday
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
1:45 pm - 4:45 pm
 
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
11:45 am - 2:45 pm
 
Employee Health Clinic-Expanded Hours July 2017
Medication Flyer April 2016
Diabetes and its Effects
Consequences of Childhood Obesity
After Your PHA Now What

2017 Holiday Schedule

The Clinic, as well as the CareATC Corporate Support Center,
will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
 
New Year's Day - Monday, January 2
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25
 
 

2018 Holiday Schedule


New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25

Printable Version



Be prepared for your appointment with these downloadable patient forms. https://www.careatc.com/patient-forms


Schedule Your Personal Health Assessment (PHA)! Please complete the PHA Questionnaire and take with you to your scheduled PHA blood draw.