Click to Home
Go To Search
Patrol Division
About the Patrol Division
The Patrol Division is made up of approximately 70 uniformed officers whose primary responsibilities are to patrol the city limits of Edmond, respond to calls for service, and to assist citizens throughout the city.

Most officers are in the Patrol Division and are assigned to a shift where they work a designated district within the city. However, there are several other assignments within the Patrol Division such as the Arcadia Lake Patrol Unit, K-9 Unit, Traffic Unit, and the Specialized Units.  Officers in these units work various hours to meet the needs of their assignment.

Police Department
Interim Chief Tim Dorsey
Interim Chief of Police

Jennifer Wagnon
Public Information Specialist

Deputy Chief Tim Dorsey
Deputy Chief of Police

Deputy Chief Larry Campbell
Deputy Chief of Police

Major Tim Barnthouse
Commander Patrol Division

Major Theresa Pfeiffer
Commander Special Services

Major Bob Pratt
Major of Budget & Professional Standards

Major CJ Wise
Commander Detective Division

100 E. First street
Edmond, OK 73034
View Map

Emergencies Call 911
(405) 359-4338

Ph: (405) 359-4420
Fx: (405) 341-6845

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Help Center